Reach

By: Jennifer Lavender

Sep 16 2010

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/3.9
Focal Length:8.6mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/12 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L100

Can you tell what the major event in our family was for the week?

Or at least my husband thought it was a major event. He’s been waiting for this game since it was announced almost a year ago. As soon as it was available for pre-order he started trading in old games he wasn’t playing any more towards the purchase price. So, the fancy schmancy box and all the cool stuff that came in it only cost him a few dollars instead of the $150 it retailed for. I don’t fully understand the need to have all the extra content he only looks at once, but I do know it makes him happy. Now I just need to make room in the closet for the giant box. Have you ever seen a video game box that was so large?

I am pleased to list this post as part of the Photographer’s Choice You Capture at I Should be Folding Laundry.

If you want to learn more about my family and me, please visit The Princess Momma Chronicles.

3 comments on “Reach”

  1. That’s a big box by a little kid. Very cute, little kid! Mine is here. http://razzamadazzle.wordpress.com/2010/09/16/kittens-and-butterflies/

  2. look an awesome little man next to an awesome box!!! great pic love!

  3. Haha! That is so cute! Like father, like son :-)!


Comments are closed.