Hands

By: Jennifer Lavender

Sep 14 2010

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

Aperture:f/3.7
Focal Length:6.4mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/648 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L100

I don’t think there is anything that I love more than walking hand in hand with my babies. (I just noticed that my baby’s shoe is undone. Oops!)

I am pleased to list this post as part of the Hands Perceptive Perspective at 2babycakes.

If you want to know more about me and my family, please visit The Princess Momma Chronicles.

7 comments on “Hands”

  1. He holds your hand?!?! No fair, Benny just runs away and giggles.

    • LOL! Maxx does his fair share of running away and giggling too, but it sure is nice when he will hold my hand. When I snapped this picture he was mad at his sisters for not sharing their bikes. He needed his momma.

  2. This is so precious! I love the angle you used!!

    • Thanks! Everyone else was busy when I decided I wanted a picture of us holding hands. So, I took it myself and this is what I got.

  3. This is so cute. I love the angle.

    Mine is here. http://razzamadazzle.wordpress.com

  4. This is a great photo. I love the angle and I’m impressed you could take this with one hand!


Comments are closed.