Everyday Things

By: Jennifer Lavender

Aug 12 2010

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:5mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L100

Everyday I see these things arranged in a scene very similar to this one. You see, my kids prefer to sleep on the floor in the living room instead of their own beds. This is a part of our lives that I love (most of the time) and I am glad that Beth encouraged me to take a picture of it this week.

For more pictures of Everyday Things visit You Capture at I Should Be Folding Laundry.

For more about my family and me visit The Princess Momma Chronicles.

4 comments on “Everyday Things”

  1. What a neat shot – so your kids sleep on the floor? If they’re comfortable, then I guess that’s all that matters. Thanks for visiting me.

  2. Love pics of everyday things! Awesome!


Comments are closed.