Purple

By: Jennifer Lavender

Jun 26 2010

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4.3
Focal Length:12.2mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L100

I didn’t have to look far to find something to take a picture of this week. Right on my desk, in plain sight, were several purple Post-it Notes sticking out of one of the books I am reading. All of them mark a quote I want to be able to remember or look up later, and there are even more sticking out of the top. This must be a good book.

I am pleased to have this post listed as part of the Purple PhotoHunt.

If you want to learn more about me, please visit The Princess Momma Chronicles.

2 comments on “Purple”

  1. You have an no sweat photo hunt entry there 🙂

    Blessings!

    Mine is here

    • Thanks for stopping by. I saw the theme and knew exactly what to take a picture of. It really was no sweat.


Comments are closed.