Favorite

By: Jennifer Lavender

Jun 03 2010

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4.7
Focal Length:19mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L100

When Beth posted that this week’s challenge would be to choose our best photo from the week I never would have guessed this is what would get posted.

This photo happened when I turned the camera over to Constance, my 4 year old, and let her take some pictures. Technically it is a terrible photo, that I know, but I still love it. It gives a little glimpse into what she’s interested in (believe it or not, that’s our bookcase full of movies) and it proves that she never stops moving. Even when the object she is taking pictures of is perfectly immobile, she still gets an ultra blurry picture.

There are a lot more like this in my folder from this week. To see what everyone else’s favorite shot from this week was, visit the You Capture challenge at I Should be Folding Laundry.

2 comments on “Favorite”

  1. I love it! Such a great glimpse into the life of a 4 year old. 🙂 It’s also very lovely in an abtract way. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Too funny! It’s so accurate!


Comments are closed.