Hopeful

By: Jennifer Lavender

Mar 04 2010

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

Aperture:f/4.3
Focal Length:12.2mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/410 sec
Camera:COOLPIX L100

I am hopeful that my children will realize just how lucky they are to be surrounded by such beautiful scenery every day. (This photo was taken from the parking lot of our local Wal-Mart.)

I’m pleased to list this post on You Capture at I Should be Folding Laundry.

This blog is just for my favorite pictures. Visit The Princess Momma Chronicles to find out more about me.

8 comments on “Hopeful”

  1. I would love my Zellers or Sears to have beautiful surroundings like that !

    • I’m so glad we live where we do. There is something beautiful to look at almost everywhere we go.

  2. Beautiful scenery! I lived in Colorado for awhile and miss the mountains sometimes…

  3. WOW! People go on vacations to see views like that!

    • You’re right, this is a great vacation spot. Everyone should come here at least once.

  4. I may never leave the Wal-Mart parking lot. Where do you live, anyway? And can I come visit? (-:

    • We are in Southern Utah. I really love it here and think everyone should visit at least once.


Comments are closed.